Home » Breaking News!, News » Lady Gaga Born This Way Tracklist

Lady Gaga Born This Way Tracklist

Posted by on May 2, 2011 at 2:28 PM EST

lady gagaLady Gaga has released the official Born This Way tracklist via Twitter.

Want to know what songs are on the new Lady Gaga album? Just minutes ago Gaga released the official tracklisting for her upcoming “Born This Way” album via TwitPic. While fans gear up for the “Judas” music video release on American Idol this week, they will not get to mull over the album tracklist and cover art. How many songs are on the new Lady Gaga album? Check out the official “Born This Way” track list below.

Lady Gaga – Born This Way track list:

  1. Marry The Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. Scheibe
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. You and I
  14. The Edge of Glory

The tracklisting for Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way” album looks rather interesting. If I am being honest, I really want to hear “Governemt Hooker” as that is a pretty crazy song title. Make sure you check out the world premiere of the music video for “Judas” on American Idol this week and buy the new Lady Gaga album when it hits stores on May 23, 2011.



(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.