Home » Breaking News!, News » NFL Schedule 2011: Primetime Sunday Night Games

NFL Schedule 2011: Primetime Sunday Night Games

Posted by on April 20, 2011 at 12:45 PM EST

nfl 2011A quick look at the 2011 NFL schedule of primetime Sunday Night games for the upcoming season.

The 2011 NFL Season is still up in the air but the official schedule has been released. I have already posted the full list of Monday Night Football matchups and here is a quick look at the games that will take place during primetime on Sunday Night.

  • September 11 – Dallas Cowboys at New York Jets
  • September 18 – Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons
  • September 25 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Indianapolis Colts
  • October 2 – New York Jets at Baltimore Ravens
  • October 9 – Green Bay Packers at Atlanta Falcons
  • October 16 – Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears
  • October 23 – Indianapolis Colts at New Orleans Saints
  • October 30 – Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles
  • November 6 – Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers
  • November 13 – New England Patriots at New York Jets
  • November 20 – Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants
  • November 27 – Pittsburgh Steelers at Kansas City Chiefs
  • December 4 – Indianapolis Colts at New England Patriots
  • December 11 – New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys
  • December 18 – Baltimore Ravens at San Diego Chargers
  • December 25 – Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Are you all ready for the 2011 NFL Season to get underway? I know I am and I really hope this NFL lockout ends before the season is scheduled to start. For those of you who missed my earlier post, check out the complete schedule of Monday Night Football games for the 2011 NFL season here.



(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.